Log In | Users | Register
Edit | Attach | New | Raw | Diff | Print | | Tools
You are here: Data » DocTools » ToolsCtrl » CtrlSvn » SvnUsr

SVN users

Liste of the SVN users

Name Institution Group Mail
Aemisegger Franziska ETH Atmospheric Dynamics franziska.aemisegger@env.ethz.ch
Frick Claudia ETH Atmospheric Dynamics claudia.frick@env.ethz.ch
Joos Hanna ETH Atmospheric Dynamics hanna.joos@env.ethz.ch
Pfahl Stephan ETH Atmospheric Dynamics stephan.pfahl@env.ethz.ch
Schemm Sebastian ETH Atmospheric Dynamics sebastian.schemm@env.ethz.ch
Winschall Andreas ETH Atmospheric Dynamics andreas.winschall@env.ethz.ch

Davin Edouard ETH Land-Climate Interactions edouard.davin@env.ethz.ch
Benoit Guillod ETH Land-Climate Interactions benoit.guillod@env.ethz.ch
Lorenz Ruth ETH Land-Climate Interactions ruth.lorenz@env.ethz.ch

Bellprat Omar ETH Climate and Water Cycle omar.bellprat@env.ethz.ch
Kotlarski Sven ETH Climate and Water Cycle sven.kotlarski@env.ethz.ch
Langhans Wolfgang ETH Climate and Water Cycle wolfgang.langhans@env.ethz.ch
Lüthi Daniel ETH Climate and Water Cycle daniel.luethi@env.ethz.ch
Schlemmer Linda ETH Climate and Water Cycle linda.schlemmer@env.ethz.ch
Schmidli Jürg ETH Climate and Water Cycle juerg.schmidli@env.ethz.ch
Zubler Elias ETH Climate and Water Cycle elias.zubler@env.ethz.ch

Brunner Dominik EMPA Luftfremdstoffe / Umwelttechnik Dominik.Brunner@empa.ch
Knote Christoph EMPA Luftfremdstoffe / Umwelttechnik Christoph.Knote@empa.ch

Baumann Petra MeteoSwiss MO petra.baumann@meteoswiss.ch
Bettems Jean-Marie MeteoSwiss MO jean-marie.bettems@meteoswiss.ch
de Morsier Guy MeteoSwiss MO guy.demorsier@meteoswiss.ch
Fuhrer Oliver MeteoSwiss MO oliver.fuhrer@ginko.ch
Glatt Philipp MeteoSwiss MO philipp.glatt@meteoswiss.ch
Kaufmann Pirmin MeteoSwiss MO pirmin.kaufmann@meteoswiss.ch
Leuenberger Daniel MeteoSwiss MO daniel.leuenberger@meteoswiss.ch
Stauch Vanessa MeteoSwiss MO vanessa.stauch@meteoswiss.ch
Walser Andre MeteoSwiss MO andre.walser@meteoswiss.ch
Weusthoff Tanja MeteoSwiss MO tanja.weusthoff@meteoswiss.ch

Pauling Andreas MeteoSwiss BU andreas.pauling@meteoswiss.ch
Zink Katrin MeteoSwiss BU katrin.zink@meteoswiss.ch

Lapillonne Xavier C2SM C2SM xavier.lapillonne@env.ethz.ch
Roches Anne C2SM C2SM anne.roches@env.ethz.ch

Piccinali Jean-Guillaume CSCS jgp@cscs.ch
Sawyer William CSCS wsawyer@cscs.ch

Mailing list

franziska.aemisegger@env.ethz.ch; claudia.frick@env.ethz.ch; hanna.joos@env.ethz.ch; stephan.pfahl@env.ethz.ch; sebastian.schemm@env.ethz.ch; andreas.winschall@env.ethz.ch; edouard.davin@env.ethz.ch; benoit.guillod@env.ethz.ch; ruth.lorenz@env.ethz.ch; omar.bellprat@env.ethz.ch; sven.kotlarski@env.ethz.ch; wolfgang.langhans@env.ethz.ch; daniel.luethi@env.ethz.ch; linda.schlemmer@env.ethz.ch; juerg.schmidli@env.ethz.ch; elias.zubler@env.ethz.ch; Dominik.Brunner@empa.ch; Christoph.Knote@empa.ch; petra.baumann@meteoswiss.ch; jean-marie.bettems@meteoswiss.ch; guy.demorsier@meteoswiss.ch; oliver.fuhrer@ginko.ch; philipp.glatt@meteoswiss.ch; pirmin.kaufmann@meteoswiss.ch; daniel.leuenberger@meteoswiss.ch; vanessa.stauch@meteoswiss.ch; andre.walser@meteoswiss.ch; tanja.weusthoff@meteoswiss.ch; andreas.pauling@meteoswiss.ch; katrin.zink@meteoswiss.ch; xavier.lapillonne@env.ethz.ch; anne.roches@env.ethz.ch; jgp@cscs.ch; wsawyer@cscs.ch; spacer
This site is managed by the Center for Climate Systems Modeling (C2SM).
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors. Ideas, requests, problems? Send feedback!