Log In | Users | Register
COSMO Web
Edit | Attach | New | Raw | Diff | Print | | Tools
You are here: COSMO » WebTopicList » RcmUsr

COSMO users, developers and related people

Please add a new COSMO user and/or developer from the table below and remove the obsolete entries. Don't forget to add/delete the corresponding entry in the mailing list.

People

Name Institution Group Version used Developer? Work on the code Remark
Boettcher Maxi ETH Atmospheric Dynamics ? ? ? ?
Büeler Dominik ETH Atmospheric Dynamics 4.19 Yes Diabatic heating rates ?
Crezee Sebastiaan ETH Atmospheric Dynamics ? ? ? ?
Dütsch Marina ETH Atmospheric Dynamics 4.18 Yes Water isotopes ?
Grams Christian ETH Atmospheric Dynamics ? Yes ? ?
Joos Hanna ETH Atmospheric Dynamics 4.18 Yes Microphysic heating rate; cyclone dynamics ?
Klasa Christina ETH Atmospheric Dynamics ? Yes ? ?
Laederach Alexander ETH Atmospheric Dynamics 4.18 No ? ?
Pfahl Stephan ETH Atmospheric Dynamics 4.18 Yes Water isotopes; diabatic heating in storms -
Piaget Nicolas ETH Atmospheric Dynamics ? Yes ? ?
Raveh Shira ETH Atmospheric Dynamics ? ? ? ?
Rüdisühli Stefan ETH Atmospheric Dynamics ? Yes ? ?
Sprenger Michael ETH Atmospheric Dynamics ? No - -
Thurnherr Iris ETH Atmospheric Dynamics ? No ? ?
Wernli Heini ETH Atmospheric Dynamics ? No ? ?
Davin Edouard ETH Land-Climate Interactions ? Yes ? ?
Lejeune Quentin ETH Land-Climate Interactions ? ? ? ?
Mystakidis Stefanos ETH Land-Climate Interactions CCLM4.8_19_CLM4_OASIS3 Yes (less for COSM=) Effects of droughts on CO2; feedback atm-soil for CO2 ?
Seneviratne Sonia ETH Land-Climate Interactions ? ? ? ?
Ban Nikolina ETH Climate and Water Cycle ? ? ? ?
Boeing Steven ETH Climate and Water Cycle ? ? ? ?
Hassanzadeh Hanieh ETH Climate and Water Cycle CCLM4.19 Yes Moist convection over topo; 2km resolution
Keller Michael ETH Climate and Water Cycle CCLM4.14 Not for the moment Diurnal cycle of moist convection 2 km resolution
Kotlarski Sven ETH Climate and Water Cycle ? ? ? ?
Kroener Nico ETH Climate and Water Cycle ? No Extreme events 12km resolution
Leutwyler David ETH Climate and Water Cycle ? Yes ? ?
Lüthi Daniel ETH Climate and Water Cycle ? Yes ? ?
Panosetti Davide ETH Climate and Water Cycle ? ? ? ?
Possner Anna ETH Climate and Water Cycle 4.14_2M_M7 Yes lower clouds; shiptracks; ?
Rajczak Jan ETH Climate and Water Cycle ? ? ? ?
Schär Christoph ETH Climate and Water Cycle ? ? ? ?
Schlemmer Linda ETH Climate and Water Cycle ? ? ? ?
Schmidli Jürg ETH Climate and Water Cycle ? Yes ? ?
Glassmeier Franziska ETH Atmospheric Physics 2M_M7_cclm4.14_1.2 Yes secondary organic aerosol -
Henneberg Olga ETH Atmospheric Physics ? ? ? ?
Eirund Gesa ETH Atmospheric Physics COSMO-LES_2M, v5.0 Yes low clouds, microphysics ?
Lohmann Ulrike ETH Atmospheric Physics ? ? ? ?
Byrne David ETH Environmental Physics Cosmo 4.18/Roms Yes Atmosphere/Ocean Coupling -
Gruber Nicolas ETH Environmental Physics ? ? ? ?
Liu Yu ETH Environmental Physics cosmo4.23.1_ptr//CarbonTracker yes biogeochemistry -
Munnich Matt ETH Environmental Physics ? No atmosphere/ocean No
Beyerle Urs ETH Climate Physics ? ? ? ?
Fischer Erich ETH Climate Physics ? ? ? ?
Brunner Dominik EMPA Luftfremdstoffe / Umwelttechnik ? ? tracer extension, chemistry ?
Henne Stephan EMPA Luftfremdstoffe / Umwelttechnik ? Yes coupling with the Community Land Model ?
Mussetti Gianluca EMPA Luftfremdstoffe / Umwelttechnik ? ? urban parameterizations ?
Oney Brian EMPA Luftfremdstoffe / Umwelttechnik ? Yes ? ?
Zink Katrin EMPA Luftfremdstoffe ? Yes pollen ?
Wunderli Jean-Marc EMPA Akustik / Lärmminderung ? No - -
Heutschi Kurt EMPA Akustik / Lärmminderung ? No - -
Arpagaus Marco MeteoSwiss APN ? No - -
Arteaga Andrea MeteoSwiss APN ? ? ? ?
Baumann Petra MeteoSwiss APN ? ? ? ?
Bettems Jean-Marie MeteoSwiss APN ? Yes ? ?
Charpilloz Christophe MeteoSwiss APN ? ? ? ?
de Morsier Guy MeteoSwiss APN ? Yes ? ?
Fuhrer Oliver MeteoSwiss APN ? Yes ? ?
Kaufmann Pirmin MeteoSwiss APN ? ? ? ?
Leuenberger Daniel MeteoSwiss APN ? Yes ? ?
Lapillonne Xavier MeteoSwiss APN ? Yes ? ?
Moody Sandie MeteoSwiss APN ? Yes ? ?
Pauling Andreas MeteoSwiss APN ? ? ? ?
Steiner Philippe MeteoSwiss APN ? No - -
Walser Andre MeteoSwiss APN ? ? ? ?
Stoeckli Reto MeteoSwiss APK ? No - -
Willemse Saskia MeteoSwiss KFI ? No - -
Bey Isabelle C2SM C2SM ? No - -
Clement Valentin C2SM C2SM ? ? ? ?
Osterried Katherine C2SM C2SM several (NWP and RCM versions) Yes - -
Osuna Carlos C2SM C2SM ? ? ? ?
Rood Jon C2SM C2SM ? ? ? ?
Sheng Jianxiong C2SM C2SM ? ? ? ?
Spoerri Pascal C2SM C2SM ? ? ? ?
Berne Alexis EPFL LTE ? No - -
Wolfensberger Daniel EPFL LTE ? No - -
Ruprecht Daniel USI USI ? ? ? ?
Martius Olivia Uni Bern Institute of Geography ? No ? ?
Bianco Mauro CSCS CSCS ? No - -
Cumming Ben CSCS CSCS ? No - -
Charles Joseph CSCS CSCS ? No - -
Mangili Angelo CSCS CSCS ? No - -
Piccinali Jean-Guillaume CSCS CSCS ? No - -
Sawyer William CSCS CSCS ? ? ? ?

Mailing list

Remark about this mailinglist: The ";" separator works fine using Outlook. If you use another mail client (Thunderbird for instance) you will probably have to replace the ";" separator by another one ("," in case of Thunderbird)

maxi.boettcher@env.ethz.ch; dominik.bueeler@env.ethz.ch; sebastiaan.crezee@env.ethz.ch; marina.duetsch@env.ethz.ch; christian.grams@env.ethz.ch; hanna.joos@env.ethz.ch; christina.klasa@env.ethz.ch; alexander.laederach@env.ethz.ch; stephan.pfahl@env.ethz.ch; nicolas.piaget@env.ethz.ch; shira.raveh@env.ethz.ch; stefan.ruedisuehli@env.ethz.ch; michael.sprenger@env.ethz.ch; irist@student.ethz.ch; heini.wernli@env.ethz.ch; edouard.davin@env.ethz.ch; quentin.lejeune@env.ethz.ch; stefanos.mystakidis@env.ethz.ch; sonia.seneviratne@env.ethz.ch; nikolina.ban@env.ethz.ch; michael.keller@env.ethz.ch; sven.kotlarski@env.ethz.ch; nico.kroener@env.ethz.ch; david.leutwyler@env.ethz.ch; daniel.luethi@env.ethz.ch; pdavide@student.ethz.ch; anna.possner@env.ethz.ch; jan.rajczak@env.ethz.ch; christoph.schaer@env.ethz.ch; linda.schlemmer@env.ethz.ch; juerg.schmidli@env.ethz.ch; franziska.glassmeier@env.ethz.ch; olga.henneberg@env.ethz.ch; ulrike.lohmann@env.ethz.ch; david.byrne@usys.ethz.ch; nicolas.gruber@env.ethz.ch; yu.liu@usys.ethz.ch; matthias.muennich@env.ethz.ch; urs.beyerle@env.ethz.ch; erich.fischer@env.ethz.ch; Dominik.Brunner@empa.ch; Lea.Giordano@empa.ch; Stephan.Henne@empa.ch; Brian.Oney@empa.ch; katrin.zink@empa.ch; jean-marc.Wunderli@empa.ch; kurt.heutschi@empa.ch; Jacques.Ambuehl@meteoswiss.ch; marco.arpagaus@meteoswiss.ch; Andrea.Arteaga@meteoswiss.ch; petra.baumann@meteoswiss.ch; jean-marie.bettems@meteoswiss.ch; christophe.charpilloz@meteoswiss.ch; guy.demorsier@meteoswiss.ch; simon.foerster-Binz@meteoswiss.ch; oliver.fuhrer@meteoswiss.ch; josue.gehring@meteoswiss.ch; pirmin.kaufmann@meteoswiss.ch; daniel.leuenberger@meteoswiss.ch; xavier.lapillonne@meteoswiss.ch; Sandie.Moody@meteoswiss.ch; Tobias.Necker@meteoswiss.ch; andreas.pauling@meteoswiss.ch; philippe.steiner@meteoswiss.ch; andre.walser@meteoswiss.ch; Roger.Walt@meteoswiss.ch; reto.stoeckli@meteoswiss.ch; saskia.willemse@meteoswiss.ch; isabelle.bey@env.ethz.ch; valentin.clement@env.ethz.ch; katherine.osterried@env.ethz.ch; carlos.osuna@env.ethz.ch; jon.rood@env.ethz.ch; jianxiong.sheng@env.ethz.ch; pascal.spoerri@env.ethz.ch; alexis.berne@epfl.ch; daniel.wolfensberger@epfl.ch; daniel.ruprecht@usi.ch; olivia.romppainen@giub.unibe.ch; mbianco@cscs.ch; joseph.charles@cscs.ch; bcumming@cscs.ch; mangili@cscs.ch; jgp@cscs.ch; wsawyer@cscs.ch;

spacer

This site is managed by the Center for Climate Systems Modeling (C2SM).
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors. Ideas, requests, problems? Send feedback!